2016 Nashville Emerging Leader Awards

We are excited to announce Talkapolis VP, Kane Harrison was recently named the winner of the 2016 Nashville Emerging Leaders Award in the field of #Technology. The announcement came following the Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce and YP Nashville release of this year’s nominees for Nashville’s Emerging Leader Awards earlier this year, which recognize professionals younger than 40 who have made significant accomplishments in their chosen field and contributions to the community. There are five nominees in each of 15 categories.

Kane comments on the award below-

"The finalists in every category are amazing leaders in their own right, all doing great things for this wonderful city Nashville. With over 700 nominees this year, I was certainly surprised and humbled to receive the award. Thank you to Dr. Ming Wang and Dr. Jeff Cornwall for the nomination and thank you to Mayor Megan Barry, Lipscomb University, Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce and YP Nashville for making it a night to remember."